Marcelo Tavares also put together his mixes over other radio stations and podcasts. Check in the links below:

• Deeper Shades Radio Network - playing ramdomly amongst other great podcasts

House Frequency - every Tuesdays at 14:00 CAT (9:00 São Paulo / 13:00 UK GMT / 15:00 Moscow)

• Fields & Forests radio - Natal 2015

• AVC Podcast July 2016

• Deeper Shades of House - #359#389 & #523

• Broque Radio Show - Brotkast 45

• SoundDesigners Podcast #45

• Roots Go Deep Podcast - Smoked Filled Room #004

• Warehouse Decay Sessions - WDS #3

• Radio Sharp #11

• Tranzmitter Netlabel Series - [Podcast 44] 

• deepindub netlabel Podcast #60

Troop Overcast #22

Radio Electronica Jena 103.4 - Exclusive Guestmix to Vicmari & Friends

Love Is In The House Radio Show #14

Think House Sessions - Deep Space Vinyl Edition

Deep Inspiration Show 394

Dinâmica - Mix Exclusiva

BestBeats.Tv - LIVE at Deeper Dimensions #202 at Vinylifestyle Rooftop

• Deep Obssession Recordings Podcast - #57 & #92

Letz Go Deep #45

Fathomless Live Sessions #55

• #DoItForRadioHeads - August/2018 & Spring Break

• Sounds So Deep Podcast: The Guest SSD TG010