Beyond

Marcelo Tavares also put together his mixes over other radio stations and podcasts. Check in the links below:

Dublab Brasil – Every Fridays 9pm BRT (2am South Africa | 5pm Los Angeles)

Deeper Shades Radio Network • playing randomly among other great podcasts

Maihi Podcast Episode 012

Studio98 Ultimate Sessions #011

#LunchTymMix • BestBeats.TV

WeBringTheMusic#30 • Time4House Podcast

LiveLifeListen2DeepHouse TUT FM

#DoItForRadioHeads WestSide FM presents New Beginnings

Sick Tunes & Crazy Obsessions #45

Think House Sessions

Puppetshop Records • BHT 026 • Part 2

Fathomless Live Sessions #55

Deep Inspiration Show 394

Deep Obsession Recordings Podcast 92 with Buder Prince

Sounds So Deep TG 010

#DoItForRadioHeads WestSide FM presents Spring Break

Love Is In The House (Vinyl only)

#DoItForRadioHeads Westside FM

Deep Obsession Recordings Podcast with Buder Prince Podcast 57

Exclusive Guestmix to Vicmari & Friends • Radio Electronica

BeatBoyz Radio Network Exclusive Guestmix • Feb/2016

AVC Podcast July 2016 • Audio Guest 26

Fields&Forests radio • Christmas ’15

Roots Go Deep Music Guestmix

Pure Audio Code Exclusive Mix October, 2013

SoundDesigners Podcast #45

Pure Audio Code Exclusive Mix December, 2013

Phoneticsouls Music Guestmix

Deeper Shades Of House • #359, #389 & #523

Broque Radio Show • Broatkast 45

[deepindub netlabel podcast-060] • Deep Dunes

Tranzmitter Netlabel Series [Podcast 044]

WarehouseDecay WDS #3

Radio Sharp 11

Domingo Surreal @ Trackers Tower