broadcast

• Every Mon/Tue/Wed/Fri 3pm GMT-3 (15h São Paulo / 8pm South Africa) •
• Every Thu 7pm GMT-3 (19h São Paulo / 12am South Africa) •

• gravações e transmissões a qualquer momento • live recordings & broadcasts anytime •

While off air you can watch and listen to the previous broadcasts below: